Member Federations

Thirty-one national member federations make up IFFEC There is also 1 associate member and 1 regional association (with 7 national churches). IFFEC is represented in 33 different countries and brings together a worldwide community of about 700,000 people. Below are the IFFEC member federations as from the IFFEC General Assembly, Oaxtepec 2014 (2014-2016).

Note that ** indicates an associated member church and + indicates the regional association of CIPE (Confraternidad de Iglesias del Pacto Evangélico).

EUROPE

Belgium

Association des Eglises Protestantes Evangéliques de Belgique (AEPEB)

7, rue du Moniteur
BE-1000 Bruxelles
Samuel Furfari, samuel.furfari(at)aepeb.be
website

Vrije Evangelische Gemeenten

Nederzwijnaarde 23
BE-9052 Ghent
Peter Bordon, peter.bordon(at)veg.be
website

Bulgaria

Union of Evangelical Congregational Churches

49, Solunska str
BG-1000 Sofia
Daniel Ignatov, sescbg(at)yahoo.com
webstie

Czech Republic

Cirkev Bratrska / Church of Brethren

Soukenicka 15
CZ-106 00 Prague
Daniel Fajfr, daniel.fajfr(at)cb.cz
website

Denmark

Det Danske Missionsforbund

Rosenlunden 17
DK-5000 Odense C
John Nielsen, missionsforstander(at)missionsforbundet.dk
website

Estonia

Union of Free Evangelical and Baptist Churches

Koskla 2/9
EE-106 15 Tallinn
Meego Remmel, liit(at)ekklesia.ee
website

Finland

Missionskyrkan i Finland

Prästängsgatan 23
FI-10600 Ekenäs
Håkan Björklund, hakan.bjorklund@surfnet.fi
website

Suomen Vapaakirkko Evangelical Free Church of Finland

Pl. 198, FI-13101
Hämeenlinna
Hannu Vuorinen, hannu.vuorinen(at)svk.fi
website

France

Union des Eglises Evangéliques Libres

12 rue Claude Perrault
FR-31500 Toulouse
Vincent Miéville
vincent.mieville(at)gmail.com
website

Germany

Bund Freier Evangelischer Gemeinden

Postfach 4005
DE-584 52 Witten
Ansgar Höersting, hoersting(at)bund.feg.de
website

Greece

Free Evangelical Churches of Greece

Alkiviadou Str 3
GR-104 39 Athens
epitropi.epimeleias.ergou.eeee(at)gmail.com

website

Netherlands

Bond van Vrije Evangelische Gemeenten

Kennedylaan 311
NL-6883 AK Velp
Wessel Verdonk info(at)bondveg.nl
website

Norway

Det Norske Misjonsforbundet

Chr. Krohgsgate 34
NO-0186 Oslo
Øyvind Haraldseid, oharaldseid(at)misjonsforbundet.no
website

Poland

Federation of Independent Evangelical Churches

Dereniowa St 13, Apt 25
PL-02776 Warszaw
Max Lach,

Evangelical Christian Church (Kosciol…)

Ul Zagorna 10
PL-00441 Warszaw
Tadeusz Tolwinski, tolwin(at)onet.pl
dkryston(at)pt.onet.pl

website

Slovakia

Cirkev Bratrska v SR

Partizanska 6
SK-81103 Bratislava
Jan Henzel, jan.henzel(at)cb.sk
website

Spain

Federacion de Iglesias Evangélicas Independientes de Espana

C/ La Vinya, 25,
ES-08480 L’Ametlla del Vallès
Francisco Portillo-Ortega, francisco.portillo(at)fieide.org
website

Sweden

Svenska Alliansmissionen | Swedish Alliance Mission

Västra Storgatan 14
553 15 Jönköping
Kjell Larsson, kjell.larsson(at)alliansmissionen.se
website

Equmeniakyrkan-Uniting Church of Sweden

PO Box 14038
167 14 Bromma
Lasse Svensson, President lasse.svensson(at)equmeniakyrkan.se
Bertil Svensson, International Rep
bertil.svensson(at)equmeniakyrkan.se
website

Switzerland

Freie Evangelische Gemeinden in der Schweiz

Witzbergstrasse 7
CH-8330 Pfäffikon ZH
Mark Bertschi, info(at)feg.ch
website

Fédération Romande d’Églises Évangéliques

En Glapin 8
CH-1162 SAINT-PREX
Philippe Thueler, philippe.thueler(at)lafree.ch
website

ASIA

Hong Kong

Mission Covenant Church (MCCHK)

2nd F, Block B, Lee Kee Building
55 Ngau Tau Kok Road, Kowloon
Simon Yeung, simon(at)mcc.org.hk
website

Lebanon

** Free Evangelical Church of Lebanon

P.O. Box 116, 5285 Beirut
Joseph Najem, josephnajem(at)efca.org

 

New Caledonia

Eglise Evang. Libre de Nouvelle Calédonie et des Îles Loyauté
BP 309, PAÏTA 98890
André Séléphène

India

Hindustani Covenant Church

Church Centre
15 Sholapur Road
Pune 411001
Steven David, hcc_india(at)bsnl.in
website

Evangelical Free Church of India

Demthring, P.O. Madanriting
Shillong, Meghalaya 793021
Lal Pakhuongte, lalpak(at)gmail.com, hqrs(at)efci.org.in
website

Evangelical Church of Maraland

P.O. Sahia, Sahia District
Mizoram, 796901
Ch. Chhama, ecm_saiha(at)hotmail.com

AMERICAS

Argentina-CIPE +

Iglesias del Pacto Evangélico de Argentina

F. Iván Carrasco
ficaivan@hotmail.com

Brazil

Evangelical Free Church of Brazil

Av. Pereira Barreto
1596, 09190-210
Santo André S.P.
Klaus Rempel, klausrempel@rempel.com.br
website

Canada

Evangelical Free Church of Canada

PO Box 850 Langley
Stn LCD 1, Langley
BC V3A 8S6
Bill Taylor, bill.taylor@twu.ca
website

Chile-CIPE +

Andrés Barrera
andresbarrerac(at)gmail.com

Colombia-CIPE +

Iglesias del Pacto Evangélico de Chile

Javier Gómez Galeano pastoresjaviybety(at)gmail.com

Ecuador-CIPE +

Iglesias del Pacto Evangélico de Ecuador

Henry Burbano
henrymaxi(at)hotmail.com

Mexico-CIPE +

Iglesias del Pacto Evangélico de México

Marisol Martínez
marmarvel@hotmail.com

United States of America

Evangelical Covenant Church

8303 W. Higgins Rd, Chicago, Illinois 60631-2941
Gary Walter, gary.walter@covchurch.org
website

Iglesias del Pacto Evangélico de EEUU
CIPE +
Samuel Galdámez
sgaldamez58@yahoo.com

Evangelical Free Church of America

901, E. 78th Street, Minneapolis, Minnesota 55420
Kevin Kompelian, president@efca.org
website

Venezuela

Asociación de Iglesias Evangélicas Libres

Abdy Pereira, abdypereira@hotmail.com
website